Events

Wednesday 23rd Jan, 2019

Introduction to Essential Oils with Central Synagogue member, Hayley Netser on Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 11 am   This relaxed class will empower you to use essential…

Start: Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 11:00am
End: Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 12:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 19th Jan, 2019

Central Kids   Shabbat 19th January Tu B’Shvat themed children’s service 10:45 am Children’s Service start 11:35 am Children on the Bimah to sing 11:45 am Ice cream…

Start: Saturday 19th January 2019 at 10:45am
End: Saturday 19th January 2019 at 12:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Friday 18th Jan, 2019

Central Synagogue is delighted to welcome RABBI SHALOM HAMMER as our Scholar in Residence on Shabbat 18/19 January 2019 Friday 18th January 4:15 pm Mincha and Carlebach Style…

Start: Friday 18th January 2019 at 4:15pm
End: Friday 18th January 2019 at 5:30pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 12th Jan, 2019

Say farewell to the Shabbat Queen with traditional South Africa food and song. Saturday 12th January ,6.45 pm Golda Cohen Room, St Peterburgh Mews, W2 Booking: Central 020…

Start: Saturday 12th January 2019 at 6:45pm
End: Saturday 12th January 2019 at 8:00pm
Venue: New West End Synagogue
Address:
W2 4JT

Friday 7th Dec, 2018

Central Synagogue is delighted to welcome RABBI DR RAPHAEL ZARUM as our Scholar in Residence on Shabbat 7/8 December 2018   FRIDAY 7 DECEMBER 3:30 pm Mincha and…

Start: Friday 7th December 2018 at 3:30pm
End: Friday 7th December 2018 at 5:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Sunday 2nd Dec, 2018

Come and join us for Central’s Chanukah Wonderland on Sunday 2 December 3 – 5:15pm. Arts and crafts Pizza and doughnuts Torchlit treasure hunt Book with us on…

Start: Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 3:00pm
End: Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 5:30pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Sunday 25th Nov, 2018

OUR SHARED PAST WILLESDEN JEWISH CEMETERY TOGETHER WITH CENTRAL SYNAGOGUE   A once in a generation project is under way at the historic Willesden Cemetery to showcase London’s…

Start: Sunday 25th November 2018 at 7:30pm
End: Sunday 25th November 2018 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £10

Tuesday 20th Nov, 2018

Join Central Synagogue for a trip to the theatre to see a new play by Geoffrey Williams presented by Niall Dingle and Theatre Alive! Drowned or Saved  …

Start: Tuesday 20th November 2018 at 8:00pm
End: Tuesday 20th November 2018 at 10:00pm

Sunday 18th Nov, 2018

Spiro Ark, Harif, AJE (UK) and Central Synagogue are delighted to invite you to This is a subject not so well researched in the past so we urge…

Start: Sunday 18th November 2018 at 7:30pm
End: Sunday 18th November 2018 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Sunday 4th Nov, 2018

Spiro Ark and Central Synagogue are delighted to invite you to a tour and lecture: DAVID HILLMAN’S STAINED GLASS WINDOWS by Prof David Newman OBE   David Hillman,…

Start: Sunday 4th November 2018 at 4:00pm
End: Sunday 4th November 2018 at 6:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom
Cost: £10
iCal import