Events

Tuesday 28th Jan, 2020

Mincha 1.15 Shiur 1.30-2pm Tuesday 28th January “Parshat Bo: The First Mitzvah Given to the Children of Israel”

Start: Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 1:30pm
End: Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom

Sunday 26th Jan, 2020

An Audience with Natalie Cumming Author of ‘The Fiddle’ SUNDAY 26 JANUARY 2020 7:00 PM For Holocaust Memorial Day A true story, tracing a precious violin across landscapes…

Start: Sunday 26th January 2020 at 7:00pm
End: Sunday 26th January 2020 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central London Venue

Wednesday 22nd Jan, 2020

Wednesday’s Women’s hour News, Shmooze and Torah Views with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer at 10:00 am on Wednesday 22nd January: Good Grief: Understanding the laws of Shiva and how…

Start: Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 22nd January 2020 at 11:00am
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Friday 10th Jan, 2020

Elvis in the House Friday Night Service led my Chazan Steven Leas.

Start: Friday 10th January 2020 at 4:00pm
End: Friday 10th January 2020 at 5:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Friday 13th Dec, 2019

Join us for the Spirit of Channukah Friday night service led by Chazan Steven Leas with doughnuts and latke.

Start: Friday 13th December 2019 at 3:45pm
End: Friday 13th December 2019 at 5:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 11th Dec, 2019

Parshat Vayishlach: Sirloin Steak, Hindquarters and the Sciatic Nerve

Start: Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 1:30pm
End: Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday’s Women’s hour News, Shmooze and Torah Views Rudolph the Chanukah Reindeer with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer

Start: Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 11:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Sunday 8th Dec, 2019

To Book please click here GENERAL ELECTION Cities of London & Westminster Constituency Hustings In the Grand Ballroom at the Montcalm Nickie Aiken – Conservative Party Zack Polanski…

Start: Sunday 8th December 2019 at 8:00pm
End: Sunday 8th December 2019 at 10:00pm
Venue: Western Marble Arch Synagogue

Sunday 8th December 3 – 5 pm.

Start: Sunday 8th December 2019 at 3:00pm
End: Sunday 8th December 2019 at 5:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 30th Nov, 2019

Please join us for a special Shabbat to honour our N’shei Chayil 5780 Sara Cohen and Zea Lewis for their tireless efforts and commitment to the Central community…

Start: Saturday 30th November 2019 at 9:15am
End: Saturday 30th November 2019 at 12:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
iCal import