The End of the Night Theatre Trip

Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 19:30

Please join us for a trip to Park Theatre on Wednesday 25th May 2022 to see The End of the Night. Limited places available! Book ASAP to avoid…

Shavuot and the Adventure of The Platinum Jubilee

Saturday 4th June 2022 at 19:30

Shavuot and the Adventure of The Platinum Jubilee Shabbat 4th June Mincha 19:30 Supper 20:00 including a royal quiz with Leonard Fertleman and learning session Part I: “The…

Tea Time Central with Chazan Leas

Thursday 16th June 2022 at 14:30

We are delighted to invite you to a special tea party with the opportunity to catch up with old friends. Entertained by Chazan Steven Leas RSVP by Thursday…

Latest from the blog

Shabbat UK Challah Make – 12th May

April 28, 2022 Craig Levison

Challah Make with Rebbetzen Joanne Dove and Rebbetzen Naomi Lerer on Thursday 12th May @18.30 £10 per person to cover costs and come home with enough Challah to…

Read more from the blog

This week’s Shabbat times

This week's sedra is Behar

Shabbat starts on Friday 20th May at 20:39

Shabbat ends at Saturday 21st May at 21:54

This week's service times

This table lists this weeks services
Day Shacharit Mincha Mincha/Ma’ariv
Sunday 22nd May 09:00   19:15
Monday 16th May 07:30   19:00
Tuesday 17th May 07:40   19:00
Wednesday 18th May 07:40   19:00
Thursday 19th May 07:20   19:00
Friday 20th May 07:40   19:00
Shabbat 21st May 09:15 20:55 21:54

If you are not a member, pre-booking is required for services. Please contact the synagogue office to book your place. 

 

There is no Eruv in Central London.

Become a member

We invite you to join us, we offer services and social events for everyone. Contact us for more details.