Events

Monday 13th Jul, 2020

After the Pandemic: Will our world change? Rabbi Lerer in conversation with Dr Alan Mendoza, Executive Director of the Henry Jackson Society. Monday 13 July 2020 8:00 pm…

Start: Monday 13th July 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Monday 13th July 2020 at 8:45pm

Wednesday 8th Jul, 2020

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10am -11am Moshiach and the World to Come A new 3-part series with Rebbetzen Jacqueline Feldman Wednesday 24 June 2020 Wednesday 1 July 2020 Wednesday…

Start: Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 8th July 2020 at 11:00pm

Tuesday 7th Jul, 2020

Back to Shul The doors of the Central Synagogue will soon be re-opening. Join us for a discussion with Rabbi Lerer and Mervyn Druian, Warden and COVID Officer…

Start: Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 7:30pm
End: Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 8:00pm

Join us on zoom for a fun, interactive experience with artist Sharon Shachter guiding you step-by-step in creating your own masterpiece in less that 1.5 hours.

Start: Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 4:00pm
End: Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 5:30pm

Monday 6th Jul, 2020

The Power Half Hour series presents: BISHUL AKUM: WHAT’S COOKING? AND WHO IS COOKING IT? Part II with Rabbi Lerer on Zoom

Start: Monday 6th July 2020 at 7:30pm
End: Monday 6th July 2020 at 8:00pm

Saturday 4th Jul, 2020

Havdalah live from the Shul with the Lerer family. This will also include a prayer for Refua Shelema and a Memorial Prayer for all those who have Yahrzeit…

Start: Saturday 4th July 2020 at 10:40pm
End: Saturday 4th July 2020 at 10:50pm

Mincha and Maariv

Wednesday 1st Jul, 2020

Mincha and Maariv with Rabbi Lerer followed by memorial prayers for Yahrzeits and learning a Mishna for those remembering a loved one   A reminder that all our…

Start: Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 8:30pm

Mincha and Maariv

Tuesday 30th June – Wednesday 1st July, 2020

Afternoon and Evening Service with Rabbi Lerer followed by memorial prayers for Yahrzeits and learning a Mishna for those remembering a loved one A reminder that all our…

Start: Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 8:30pm

Moshe the Rock Start, Why did he hit it? with Rabbi Lerer

Please join us for a Torah class: MOSHE THE ROCK STAR: Why did he hit it? with Rabbi Lerer Tuesday 30 June 2020 7:30 pm Via Zoom

Start: Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 7:30pm
End: Tuesday 30th June 2020 at 8:00pm

Mincha and Maariv

Monday 29th Jun, 2020

Afternoon and Evening Service with Rabbi Lerer followed by memorial prayers for Yahrzeits and learning a Mishna for those remembering a loved one A reminder that all our…

Start: Monday 29th June 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Monday 29th June 2020 at 8:30pm
iCal import