Upcoming events

Wednesday 26th Feb, 2020

Wednesday’s Women’s hour News, Shmooze and Torah Views at 10:00 am on Wednesday 27th February: The Mourner’s Kaddish with Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman

Start: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 11:00am
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 4th Mar, 2020

Mincha 1.15 Shiur 1.30-2pm Wednesday 4th March “Purim: The Eternal Holiday”

Start: Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 1:30pm
End: Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom

Sunday 8th Mar, 2020

Please join us for Central’s children’s fancy dress Purim Party on Sunday 8 March, 3-5 pm where we will be getting creative with the Purim story!!

Start: Sunday 8th March 2020 at 3:00pm
End: Sunday 8th March 2020 at 5:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £10

Monday 9th Mar, 2020

PURIM 2020 Monday 9th March / Tuesday 10th March Purim Eve – Monday 9th March @ New West End Synagogue All are welcome to join Central and New…

Start: Monday 9th March 2020 at 6:30pm
End: Monday 9th March 2020 at 7:00pm
Venue: New West End Synagogue
Address:
W2 4JT

Saturday 21st Mar, 2020

Please join us to welcome Marie van der Zyl President, Board of Deputies of British Jews Introduced by Jonathan Metliss, Central Synagogue’s Representative at the Board of Deputies…

Start: Saturday 21st March 2020 at 12:00pm
End: Saturday 21st March 2020 at 12:30pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 1st Apr, 2020

Shiur 1.15-1.45pm  Mincha 1.45pm Wednesday 1st April “Pesach: The Most Forgotten Mitzvah of Seder Night”

Start: Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 1:15pm
End: Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 1:45pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 25th Apr, 2020

Start: Saturday 25th April 2020 at 9:00am
End: Saturday 25th April 2020 at 12:30pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom
iCal import