Upcoming events

Friday 10th Jul, 2020

Join us for Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Ari Cohen. A reminder that all our services and events are password protected. Please email administrator@centralsynagogue.org.uk for a password prior to the services/events….

Start: Friday 10th July 2020 at 7:15pm
End: Friday 10th July 2020 at 7:45pm

Monday 13th Jul, 2020

After the Pandemic: Will our world change? Rabbi Lerer in conversation with Dr Alan Mendoza, Executive Director of the Henry Jackson Society. Monday 13 July 2020 8:00 pm…

Start: Monday 13th July 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Monday 13th July 2020 at 8:45pm

Tuesday 14th Jul, 2020

The Power Half Hour series presents: The Kashrut of Bread, Cheese and Milk with Rabbi Lerer on Zoom

Start: Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 8:30pm

Thursday 16th Jul, 2020

Technion UK and Central Synagogue invited you to a live screening of The Women’s Balcony The number one box office hit in Israel Thursday 16th July at 8pm….

Start: Thursday 16th July 2020 at 8:00pm
End: Thursday 16th July 2020 at 10:00pm

Friday 17th Jul, 2020

Join us for Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Ari Cohen. A reminder that all our services and events are password protected. Please email administrator@centralsynagogue.org.uk for a password prior to the services/events….

Start: Friday 17th July 2020 at 7:15pm
End: Friday 17th July 2020 at 7:45pm

Friday 24th Jul, 2020

Join us for Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Ari Cohen. A reminder that all our services and events are password protected. Please email administrator@centralsynagogue.org.uk for a password prior to the services/events….

Start: Friday 24th July 2020 at 7:15pm
End: Friday 24th July 2020 at 7:45pm

Friday 31st Jul, 2020

Join us for Kabbalat Shabbat with Rabbi Ari Cohen. A reminder that all our services and events are password protected. Please email administrator@centralsynagogue.org.uk for a password prior to the services/events….

Start: Friday 31st July 2020 at 7:15pm
End: Friday 31st July 2020 at 7:45pm
iCal import