Events

Thursday 27th Jun, 2024

Join Rebbetzin Lerer and the Central volunteers once a month to cook meals for those in need. Next Session: Thursday 27th June Session times: 09:30 -11.30 & 11.30…

Start: Thursday 27th June 2024 at 9:30am
End: Thursday 27th June 2024 at 1:30pm

Sunday 16th Jun, 2024

Start: Sunday 16th June 2024 at 10:30am
End: Sunday 16th June 2024 at 11:30am

Tuesday 11th Jun, 2024

Shavuot Buffet Supper and Learning

Start: Tuesday 11th June 2024 at 7:15pm
End: Tuesday 11th June 2024 at 10:15pm

Sunday 19th May, 2024

Supper Supper Quiz Sunday 19th May £30 per person https://myus.theus.org.uk/events/75820/super-supper-quiz/ to book

Start: Sunday 19th May 2024 at 6:15pm
End: Sunday 19th May 2024 at 9:30pm

Monday 13th May, 2024

Start: Monday 13th May 2024 at 7:00pm
End: Monday 13th May 2024 at 9:00pm

Saturday 27th Apr, 2024

Start: Saturday 27th April 2024 at 11:00am
End: Saturday 27th April 2024 at 11:30pm

Tuesday 2nd Apr, 2024

The Miracle of Jewish Survival – Women’s Shiur Series Why does everyoe hate us and what is our secret of survival? Come join us for coffee, cake and…

Start: Tuesday 2nd April 2024 at 11:00am
End: Tuesday 2nd April 2024 at 12:00pm

Sunday 24th Mar, 2024

Start: Sunday 24th March 2024 at 3:00pm
End: Sunday 24th March 2024 at 5:00pm

Saturday 23rd Mar, 2024

Join us for a fun evening and morning at the Central Synagogue.

Start: Saturday 23rd March 2024 at 7:45pm
End: Saturday 23rd March 2024 at 10:00pm

Sunday 17th March – Tuesday 19th March, 2024

Central Synagogue is going to Poland Remember the Past to Build the Future 17th – 19th March Join Rabbi and Rebbezen Lerer together with Chazan Steven Leas and…

Start: Sunday 17th March 2024 at 8:00am
End: Tuesday 19th March 2024 at 5:00pm
iCal import