Pesach Timetable 2013

Monday 25th March – Fast of the First Born

  • Morning Service commences at 7.30am
  • Last time for eating chametz 10.02 am
  • Last time for burning chametz 11.04 am
  • Yom Tov commences at 6.07 pm
  • Afternoon Service commences at 6.15 pm

Tuesday 26th March – 1st Day Pesach

  • Morning Service commences at 9.15 am
  • Afternoon Service commences at 6.15 pm

Wednesday 27th March – 2nd Day Pesach

  • Morning Service commences at 9.15 am
  • Afternoon Service commences at 6.15 pm
  • Yom Tov concludes at 7.13 pm

Thursday 28th March

  • Morning Service commences at 7.20 am
  • Afternoon Service at 1.15 pm

Friday 29th March – Bank Holiday

  • Morning Service commences at 8.45 am
  • Shabbat commences at 6.14 pm
  • Afternoon Service at 6.15 pm

Shabbat 30th March

  • Morning Service commences at 9.15 am
  • Afternoon Service commences at 6.15 pm
  • Shabbat concludes at 7.18 pm
  • PLEASE REMEMBER TO CHANGE YOUR CLOCKS

Sunday 31st March

  • Morning Service at 8.45 am
  • Yom Tov commences at 7.17 pm
  • Afternoon Service commences at 7.00 pm

Monday 1st April – 7th Day Pesach – Bank Holiday

  • Morning Service commences at 9.15 am
  • Afternoon Service commences at 7.00 pm

Tuesday 2nd April – 8th Day Pesach

  • Morning Service commences at 9.15 am
  • Yizkor will be recited at approximately 10.30 am
  • Afternoon Service commences at 7.30 pm
  • Yom Tov concludes at 8.23 pm

Carousel – 31st August

CENTRAL SYNAGOGUE INVITES YOU TO AN EVENING AT THE REGENT’S PARK OPEN AIR THEATRE TO SEE RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN’S CAROUSEL ON TUESDAY 31 AUGUST 2021 MEET BY THEATRE…

Calling All Writers!

Calling all Writers The Central Magazine is looking for articles of interest from Central members for inclusion in the 2021 Rosh Hashanah edition.  The subject of your article…

Central’s Kids’ Services are back!!

Central’s Kids’ Services are back!! Starting on Shabbat 12 June 2021 10:45-11:15 downstairs in the atrium Join us for games, stories and tefillah Advanced booking essential. bookings@centralsynagogue.org.uk

Read more from the blog

This week's service times

This table lists this weeks services
Day Shacharit Mincha Ma’ariv
Sunday 1st August 09:00 19:15  
Monday 2nd August 07:30 19:15  
Tuesday 3rd August 07:40 19:15  
Wednesday 28th July 07:40 19:15  
Thursday 29th July 07:30 19:15  
Friday 30th July 07:40 19:15  
Shabbat 31st July 09:15 20:45  

If you are not a member, pre-booking is required for services. Please contact the synagogue office to book your place. 

 

There is no Eruv in Central London.

Become a member

We invite you to join us, we offer services and social events for everyone. Contact us for more details.