Loading Events

Past Events

Wednesday 16th Jun, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.   Click to enter the…

Start: Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 11:00

Wednesday 23rd Jun, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.   Click to enter the…

Start: Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 11:00

Wednesday 30th Jun, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.   Click to enter the…

Start: Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 11:00

Wednesday 7th Jul, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.   Click to enter the…

Start: Wednesday 7th July 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 7th July 2021 at 11:00

Wednesday 14th Jul, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.   Click to enter the…

Start: Wednesday 14th July 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 14th July 2021 at 11:00

Wednesday 21st Jul, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers.  

Start: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 11:00

The Power Parsha with Rabbi Lerer Join Rabbi Lerer on Zoom each week at 20:00 as we look at the week’s Torah portion in a totally new light.…

Start: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 20:00
End: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 20:30

Tuesday 27th Jul, 2021

The Power Parsha with Rabbi Lerer Join Rabbi Lerer on Zoom each Tuesday night at 8pm as we look at the week’s Torah portion in a totally new…

Start: Tuesday 27th July 2021 at 20:00
End: Tuesday 27th July 2021 at 20:30

Wednesday 28th Jul, 2021

Wednesday’s Women’s Hour 10:00-11:00 am Join Central’s midweek-morning hour of inspiration and enlightenment with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer, Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman and guest speakers. Click to enter the Zoom…

Start: Wednesday 28th July 2021 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 28th July 2021 at 11:00

Saturday 31st Jul, 2021

Central’s Kids’ Services are back!! 10:45-11:15 downstairs in the atrium Join us for games, stories and tefillah Advanced booking essential. booking@centralsynagogue.org.uk

Start: Saturday 31st July 2021 at 10:45
End: Saturday 31st July 2021 at 11:15
iCal import