Upcoming events

Tuesday 28th Jan, 2020

Mincha 1.15 Shiur 1.30-2pm Tuesday 28th January “Parshat Bo: The First Mitzvah Given to the Children of Israel”

Start: Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 1:30pm
End: Tuesday 28th January 2020 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom

Saturday 1st Feb, 2020

Following the Service, the community is invited to listen to insights on the subject of mental health and wellbeing from our member and Women’s Officer, Roz Laren, drawn…

Start: Saturday 1st February 2020 at 9:15am
End: Saturday 1st February 2020 at 1:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 5th Feb, 2020

Wednesday’s Women’s hour News, Shmooze and Torah Views at 10:00 am on Wednesday 5th February: The Soul’s Journey: A look at death and mourning with Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman

Start: Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 5th February 2020 at 11:00am
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 8th Feb, 2020

Tu B’Shvat themed Children’s Service on Shabbat 8 February starting at 10:45 am.

Start: Saturday 8th February 2020 at 10:45am
End: Saturday 8th February 2020 at 11:30am
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Friday 14th Feb, 2020

Beatlemania Friday Night service and Kiddush with Chazan Steven Leas

Start: Friday 14th February 2020 at 5:00pm
End: Friday 14th February 2020 at 6:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 15th Feb, 2020

Central Synagogue is pleased to welcome you to a Kiddush talk after the Service: CLONING OF HUMANS: According to Jewish Law by Ron Goldstein, Professor at Bar Ilan…

Start: Saturday 15th February 2020 at 9:15am
End: Saturday 15th February 2020 at 12:30pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 26th Feb, 2020

Wednesday’s Women’s hour News, Shmooze and Torah Views at 10:00 am on Wednesday 27th February: The Mourner’s Kaddish with Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman

Start: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 10:00am
End: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 11:00am
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

We are delighted to welcome LUKE AKEHURST Director, We Believe in Israel to speak on: “The state of Israel – What are the threats and opportunities facing Israel?”…

Start: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 7:00pm
End: Wednesday 26th February 2020 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £5

Wednesday 4th Mar, 2020

Mincha 1.15 Shiur 1.30-2pm Wednesday 4th March “Purim: The Eternal Holiday”

Start: Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 1:30pm
End: Wednesday 4th March 2020 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue
Address:
London, United Kingdom

Wednesday 1st Apr, 2020

Shiur 1.15-1.45pm  Mincha 1.45pm Wednesday 1st April “Pesach: The Most Forgotten Mitzvah of Seder Night”

Start: Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 1:15pm
End: Wednesday 1st April 2020 at 1:45pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
iCal import