Upcoming events

Tuesday 23rd Jan, 2018

US in the City Lunch & Learn Winter Programme Join us for our 2017 lunch and learn shiurim. Open to women and men, these shiurim are the perfect…

Start: Tuesday 23rd January 2018 at 1:30pm
End: Tuesday 23rd January 2018 at 2:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Saturday 27th January – Sunday 28th January, 2018

Shabbat 26/27 January 2018 we will be welcoming our scholars in residence Rabbi Daniel and Rebbetzen Ilana Epstein to mark Holocaust Remembrance Day Rabbi Epstein will deliver the…

Start: Saturday 27th January 2018 at 9:15am
End: Sunday 28th January 2018 at 12:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Sunday 4th Feb, 2018

Annual Quiz Supper   Sunday 4 February 2018 Doors open 6:45 pm Supper: 7:00 pm Quiz: 7:45 pm Tickets: £27.50 per ticket (£20.00 students) Payment by cash or…

Start: Sunday 4th February 2018 at 7:00pm
End: Sunday 4th February 2018 at 10:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 7th Feb, 2018

Central Synagogue and Spiro Ark present a film evening and discussion: Dimona Twist Directed by Michal Aviad (2016) Seven women arrive in Israel by ship in the 1950s…

Start: Wednesday 7th February 2018 at 7:00pm
End: Wednesday 7th February 2018 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 28th Feb, 2018

Purim eve – Wednesday 28 February @ Central   All are welcome to join Central and New West End Synagogues for our Purim festivities, including the main show,…

Start: Wednesday 28th February 2018 at 6:30pm
End: Wednesday 28th February 2018 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Thursday 1st Mar, 2018

   Purim day – Thursday 1 March @ New West End   Central, New West End and Western Marble Arch Synagogues invite you to join our Purim morning…

Start: Thursday 1st March 2018 at 7:00am
End: Thursday 1st March 2018 at 9:00am
Venue: New West End Synagogue
Address:
W2 4JT

Wednesday 7th Mar, 2018

Spiro Ark is proud to present a rehearsed reading of the play The Interrogation Raoul Wallenberg’s Encounter with the Russian Secret Service The playwright David Crook will discuss…

Start: Wednesday 7th March 2018 at 7:00pm
End: Wednesday 7th March 2018 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
iCal import