Upcoming events

Sunday 26th Mar, 2017

THE ESTIGMA? WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY MARTI SANS (2014) Who are the Jews? And what do they look like. This documentary, set in contemporary Spain, unravels the history…

Start: Sunday 26th March 2017 at 7:30pm
End: Sunday 26th March 2017 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £10

Wednesday 29th Mar, 2017

Central Synagogue and Spiro Ark are proud to present a two session course in preparation for Pesach with Nitza Spiro and Steven Leas The Pesach Haggadah – Between…

Start: Wednesday 29th March 2017 at 7:30pm
End: Wednesday 29th March 2017 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £10

Monday 3rd Apr, 2017

Central Synagogue and Spiro Ark present two private visits to the Hebrew manuscripts section at the British Library: Show and Tell by Mrs Ilana Tahan OBE Curator of…

Start: Monday 3rd April 2017 at 5:30pm
End: Monday 3rd April 2017 at 7:30pm
Venue: British Library
Address:
96 Euston Road, London, NW1 2DB
Cost: £30

Tuesday 4th Apr, 2017

US in the City Lunchtime Shiur Tuesday 4th April 1:00 pm: The History of Jewish Costume (Part 1 of 4 part series) Join us for a lunch and learn…

Start: Tuesday 4th April 2017 at 1:00pm
End: Tuesday 4th April 2017 at 1:40pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom

Wednesday 5th Apr, 2017

Central Synagogue and Spiro Ark are proud to present a two session course in preparation for Pesach with Nitza Spiro and Steven Leas The Pesach Haggadah – Between…

Start: Wednesday 5th April 2017 at 7:30pm
End: Wednesday 5th April 2017 at 9:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
Cost: £10

Monday 10th Apr, 2017

Journey with us back in time to our exodus from Egypt. Join Central Synagogue to celebrate the first night of Passover with a warm, traditional and communal atmosphere…

Start: Monday 10th April 2017 at 7:00pm
End: Monday 10th April 2017 at 11:00pm
Venue: Central Synagogue London
Phone: 020 7580 1355
Address:
36 Hallam Street, London, W1W 6NW, United Kingdom
iCal import