Loading Events

Past Events

Wednesday 5th Aug, 2020

Central Synagogue and Technion UK Invite you to Sleep and Dream Learn about stress, dreams, insomnia and the importance of the quality of our sleep. Wednesday 5th August,…

Start: Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 20:00
End: Wednesday 5th August 2020 at 21:00

Tuesday 8th Sep, 2020

The Power Half Hour with Rabbi Lerer presents a 3-part series: HIGH HOLYDAYS SPECIAL   Tuesdays at 20:00 8 September      Rosh Hashana: Day of Judgement? 15 September   The…

Start: Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 20:00
End: Tuesday 8th September 2020 at 20:30

Wednesday 9th Sep, 2020

Wednesday’s WOMEN’S HOUR 10:00 – 11:00 am News, Shmooze and Torah Views Sara, Chana, Rachel and the Women of Rosh Hashanah with Rebbetzin Jacqueline Feldman   Kindly sponsored…

Start: Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 23:00

Due to the fact we are unable to travel to Israel right now, Technion UK would like to bring Israel to you. Join us for an hour virtual…

Start: Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 20:00
End: Wednesday 9th September 2020 at 21:00

Sunday 13th Sep, 2020

Join Raquel and Yoav for a catch up and some festive fun in the run up to the High Holydays.

Start: Sunday 13th September 2020 at 17:00
End: Sunday 13th September 2020 at 18:00

Tuesday 15th Sep, 2020

Join us for an evening of inspirational as we look at the prayers and music of the High Holydays in preparation for the days ahead.

Start: Tuesday 15th September 2020 at 20:00
End: Tuesday 15th September 2020 at 20:30

Wednesday 16th Sep, 2020

Wednesday’s WOMEN’S HOUR 10:00 – 11:00 am How to Prepare Ourselves for Rosh Hashanah: Building our Faith with Rebbitzen Esti Hamilton   Kindly sponsored by Raquel Amit for…

Start: Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 23:00

Monday 21st Sep, 2020

Truths My Daughter Taught Me With Rabbi Shalom Hammer Monday 21 September 2020 8:00 pm Via Zoom On 5 December 2019, Rabbi Shalom Hammer’s 18 year old daughter,…

Start: Monday 21st September 2020 at 20:00
End: Monday 21st September 2020 at 20:30

Tuesday 22nd Sep, 2020

The Power Half Hour with Rabbi Lerer presents a 3-part series: HIGH HOLYDAYS SPECIAL   Tuesdays at 20:00 8 September      Rosh Hashana: Day of Judgement? 15 September   The…

Start: Tuesday 22nd September 2020 at 20:00
End: Tuesday 22nd September 2020 at 20:30

Wednesday 23rd Sep, 2020

Wednesday’s WOMEN’S HOUR 10:00 – 11:00 am News, Shmooze and Torah Views Keeping the High in the Holidays with Rebbetzin Naomi Lerer   Kindly sponsored by Raquel AMit…

Start: Wednesday 23rd September 2020 at 10:00
End: Wednesday 23rd September 2020 at 11:00
iCal import