Synagogue Council

The Central’s Synagogue Council members:

  • Kenny Arfin
  • David Baker
  • Jacqueline Charles
  • Sara Cohen
  • Valerie Cohen
  • Mervyn Druian
  • Michael Fishberg
  • Aron Freedman
  • Diana Goldsmith
  • Harvey Goldsmith
  • Ian Grant
  • Margaret Grant
  • Susan Grant
  • James Hyman
  • Lois Peltz
  • Terry Samek
  • Daphne Schogger

Representatives at the Board of Deputies

  • Jonathan Metliss
  • Maurice Shamash

Communal Seder – 19th April

  Friday 19th April 2019 | Service at 7:15pm with Seder to follow Central Synagogue, 36-40 Hallam Street, London W1W 6NW Journey with us back in time to…

Read more from the blog

Become a member

We invite you to join us, we offer services and social events for everyone. Contact us for more details.